Holidaying in the mountains

A holiday in the mountains can bring happiness in a variety of ways. Some visitors are seeking a sporty holiday while others prefer a more leisurely pace. At the Lienbichlhof in Saalbach, you can enjoy both.

If you are a winter sports fan, you cannot fail to be impressed by the location right alongside piste no. 151, the Ederabfahrt descent in the Kohlmaisgebiet resort in Saalbach.

Ski in, ski out – right from your accommodation. Winter hikes and snow shoe walks are also possible.

As a summer sports fan, you will find an ideal hiking and climbing region right on your apartment doorstep. There is plenty to keep downhill bikers entertained here too: the local Kohlmais mountain is home to the ‘Milkaline’ downhill trail. And for families, there is the ‘Montelino Family Adventure Mountain’.

If you want to savour the tranquillity and dreamy landscape in peace, the Lienbichlhof situated at 1,200 m above sea level is the perfect place thanks to its remote location. The jacuzzi, outdoor sauna and sunbathing in the garden enable guests to enjoy this time even more intensively.

If you want to head down into the valley, Saalbach is just a 5 minute car ride or 20 minute walk away. You can also arrange a taxi pick-up at any time.

Advantages for you

  • Directly on the piste
  • Ski in - Ski out
  • Whirlpool and sauna
  • Wonderful location
  • Adventure farmyard
  • ‘Breakfast basket’ included
  • Resort tax included
  • Room service
  • Washing machine and dryer in ski cellar
  • Covered terrace and garden
  • Carport for a car

FROM DECEMBER 2020

New from 1 December 2020

From the winter season 2020, we will be offering new luxury holiday apartments. Stylishly furnished and fully equipped, each apartment comes with its own jacuzzi (whirlpool) and its own outdoor sauna. Enjoy your holiday – it is bound to be unforgettable!

Ski-in / Ski-out

Want to set out for your day’s skiing straight from your accommodation each morning? Want to walk avoid walking in snow shoes to the bus or to your accommodation in the afternoon? Then spend your winter holiday in one of our luxury holiday apartments at the Lienbichlhof – here you will be right on the piste! No need for a car, a bus or endless walking. Simply attach your skis and off you go. Now that’s a holiday!

Holiday apartment treats

Holiday apartments at the heart of nature in the Salzburg mountains – the perfect place for your holiday! Here we will treat you with our spacious and cosy holiday apartments, including a jacuzzi and sauna in each apartment and on request, all the services and conveniences of a hotel.

Quiet time from 22:00 - 06:00 ensures you will enjoy a peaceful night’s sleep and a successful start to each new day of your holiday.

Daily breakfast basket

Each morning, a breakfast basket will be left outside your door. This will contain various ingredients for your breakfast (including, for example, organic hay milk, organic butter, organic eggs, home-made jams etc.) This breakfast basket is a free service provided by us!

And of course, we also offer a daily bread roll service.

Organic and adventure farm

The Lienbachhof is an ORGANIC and adventure farm!

We operate on an organic basis. The animals on our farm are happy animals and preserving our natural environment, without the use of chemicals, is important to us, for example in our organic hay milk production. All of our products are organic products!

We have our own spring and exceptional quality water. In order to heat our building in a carbon-neutral manner, we use wood from our own forests and a photovoltaic system.

Here at the farm, you can ‘experience’ the animals and agricultural work for yourself! If you wish, you can accompany us in various tasks or even try them out or help if you wish! It might sound strange but this is something interesting and entertaining for all ages – simply give it a try!

Urlaub in den Bergen

Ein Urlaub in den Bergen kann auf verschiedene Weisen glücklich machen. Die Einen möchten den Urlaub sportlich verbringen, die Anderen wiederum mehr in Ruhe. Am Lienbichlhof in Saalbach können Sie beides genießen. 

Wenn Sie ein "Wintersportler" sind, so werden Sie von der Lage direkt neben der Piste Nr. 151 Ederabfahrt im Kohlmaisgebiet in Saalbach begeistert sein.
Ski in - Ski out bei Ihrer Unterkunft. Aber auch Winter- und Schneeschuhwanderungen sind möglich. 

Als "Sommersportler" finden Sie vor Ihrer Wohnungstür das ideale Wander- und Klettergebiet. Aber auch Downhiller kommen auf ihre Kosten: Am Hausberg Kohlmais ist die Downhillstrecke "Milkaline". Und für Familien gibt es hier den "Familienerlebnisberg Montelino". 

Sollten Sie die Ruhe und die traumhafte Landschaft ganz relaxed genießen wollen, so ist das auf dem Lienbichlhof in 1.200 m Seehöhe durch die Alleinlage perfekt möglich. Jacuzzi, Außensauna und Liegen im Garten lassen Sie diese Zeit noch intensiver genießen. 

Und sollten Sie doch einmal ins Tal wollen, so sind Sie in 5 Minuten mit dem Auto oder 20 Minuten zu Fuß in Saalbach. Gerne holt Sie auch jederzeit ein Taxi ab. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Direkt an der Piste
  • Ski in - Ski out
  • Whirlpool und Sauna
  • Wunderschöne Lage
  • Erlebnis-Bauernhof
  • "Frühstückskorb" inkl. 
  • Ortstaxe inkl. 
  • Roomservice
  • Waschmaschine und -trockner
    im Skikeller
  • Überdachte Terrasse und Garten
  • Carport für ein Auto

AB DEZEMBER 2020

Neu ab 1. Dezember 2020

Ab der Wintersaison 2020 bieten wir Ihnen neue Ferienwohnungen mit Luxus. Stilvoll eingerichtet, komplett ausgestattet und jede Wohnung mit eigenem Jacuzzi (Whirlpool) und eigener Außensauna versehen. Genießen Sie hier Ihren Urlaub - er wird unvergesslich sein!

Ski-In / Ski-Out

Sie möchten am Morgen von der Unterkunft weg in den Skitag starten? Am Nachmittag nicht mit Skischuhen zu Fuß zu einem Bus oder zu Ihrem Quartier gehen müssen? Dann verbringen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in einer unserer luxuriösen Ferienwohnungen am Lienbichlhof - hier sind Sie direkt an der Piste! Sie benötigen kein Auto, keinen Bus und müssen nicht ewig weit zu Fuß gehen. Steigen Sie in Ihre Skier und fahren Sie los! Das ist Urlaub!

Ferienwohnungen zum Verwöhnen

Ferienwohnungen mitten in der Natur der Salzburger Berge - genau das Richtige für Ihren Urlaub! Hier verwöhnen wir Sie mit geräumigen und gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen, Jacuzzi und Sauna bei jeder Wohnung und auf Wunsch mit Service-Leistungen ähnlich einem Hotel. 

Die Nachtruhe von 22:00 - 06:00 sorgt für einen erholsamen Schlaf und einen gelungenen Start in jeden neuen Urlaubstag. 

Täglicher Frühstückskorb

Jeden Morgen erwartet Sie ein Frühstückskorb vor Ihrer Tür. Hierin finden Sie verschiedene Zutaten für Ihr Frühstück (unter anderem beispielsweise Bio-Heu-Milch, Bio-Butter, Bio-Eier, selbstgemachte Marmelade oder ähnliches). Dieser Frühstückskorb ist ein kostenloser Service von uns! 

Dazu bieten wir natürlich täglichen Brötchenservice an. 

Bio- und Erlebnis-Bauernhof

Der Lienbachhof ist ein BIO- und Erlebnis-Bauernhof!

Bei uns wird biologisch gewirtschaftet. Die Tiere auf unserem Hof sind glückliche Tiere und die natürliche Erhaltung unserer Natur ohne Chemie ist uns wichtig, u.a. sind wir eine Bio-Heumilch-Betrieb. Alle unsere Erzeugnisse sind Bio-Produkte!

Wir haben eine eigene Quelle und ausgezeichnetes Wasser. Um unsere Gebäude CO2-neutral heizen zu können, heizen wir mit Holz aus den eigenen Wäldern und einer Photovoltaik-Anlage. 

Bei uns am Hof können Sie auch die Tiere und bäuerliche Arbeit "erleben"! Wenn Sie wollen, können Sie uns bei den verschiedenen Arbeiten begleiten, diese selbst einmal ausprobieren oder uns dabei helfen. Klingt komisch, ist aber für Alt und Jung interessant und unterhaltsam - versuchen Sie es einfach!